Forum:So... i get this blind fold next to the start stairs....
as a flame mage gnome. deos it count as zen if i move on it, grab it, and put it on as my first 3 turns?
- You can save one turn with autopickup. As for zen, you have to make your own rules, I'm no judge on your gaming style. Tjr 17:06, September 6, 2010 (UTC)
- It's your game, considering that it's the first room which you would see anyway if you started with the blindfold... I'd say it counts.--Justini12 (talk) 02:19, 5 May 2013 (UTC)